I Need A Non 3D Master CP Model For a Devo 10

More
22 Feb 2013 03:31 #6752 by gapi
Hi To All,

I am not well versed in the building or configuring of complex models in this FW. Call me Hard Headed or Dyslexic but I have issues working with it.

I have a Master CP and do not fly 3D or have any desire to do so. I am one of those who likes to navigate around and perhaps do complex routes. AKA Park or Scale flying.

I would be grateful is some one could put me a model together with No 3D in it at all so I don't hit a switch that will activate such a mode.

I hope I do not ask to much.

I would like:
FDMOD "0" to have the usual 30 EXPO's and a pitch curve from 0 to +65. Still learning I don't want to slam it when I panic throttle it down.

FDMOD "1" to have the same but a - 10 for windy days so I can have help to get her down.

FDMOD "2" to have no EXPO and a -10 to +65 pitch curve.

Is there a way to put the Gyro on the Mixer switch? Say 0 @80, 1 @70, and 2 @50. If not 80 is a good number to start.

Once I see something like this in my TX and experiment and see the end results I will learn better.

Thanks

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• rbe2012
  • So much to do, so little time...
More
22 Feb 2013 15:10 #6817 by rbe2012
Replied by rbe2012 on topic I Need A Non 3D Master CP Model For a Devo 10
I have made a video for you but it seems that it's too big to upload.
I will try something else later at home.

More
22 Feb 2013 23:44 #6851 by gapi
Thanks!

Gmail allows 25MB maximums if you want to go that route and send it to me.
I also choose to use Vimeo to upload my videos over Utube. The non paid version has a delay as long as 30 minutes or so but the quality is nicer.

Let me know. Thanks

• rbe2012
More
23 Feb 2013 09:28 #6862 by rbe2012
I have forgotten the video file so I have to produce a new one today. I will find a way to let you see this.

More
23 Feb 2013 16:33 - 24 Feb 2013 01:15 #6897 by gapi